Underworld: 19.11.2019

Coming Out Of Texas (desert demo’s & workings)

  • Release date: 27 Dec 18

Listen on:


A collection of rough work in progress material featuring Karl’s guitar. The recordings are raw and partly inspired by American lo-fi alternative rock, the high desert around Coachella and one of Karl’s road trips across the Texas flat lands.

These tracks are part of Underworld’s writing process and were never intended for release but over the years they’ve become part of the late night soundtrack for the live crew on the tour bus going from gig to gig and country to country.


  1. Stoffer rk2
  2. Clowns
  3. PS V1
  4. Foxy r32
  5. Salty bird
  6. Altlanta blvd k20
  7. Sheesh r5